Church-Logo

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 23, 2012
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Series: God With Us
Duration: 33 mins 28 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2012
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Series: God With Us
Duration: 33 mins 46 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2012
Series: God With Us
Duration: 21 mins 18 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2012
Teacher:
Duration: 37 mins 47 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2012
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 30 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2012
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2012
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 26 mins 7 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2012
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 36 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2012
Passage: Luke 8:18
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 32 mins 59 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2012
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Series: Google It
Duration: 36 mins 17 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Service Times

Sunday

  • 9:00 AM Sunday School
  • 10:00 AM Worship
  • 6:00 PM Youth (Sept-May)

Tuesday

  • 3:00 - 5:00 PM W-KIDZ Club (Sept-May)

Wednesday

  • 6:00 - 8:00 PM Prayer/Small Groups

Contact Us

Physical Address

1332 State Route 30
Wells, NY 12190-0329

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 329
Wells, NY 12190-0329

  • Church  (518) 924-2211
  • Parsonage  (518) 924-3115
Wells Wesleyan Church - FaithStreet