Church-Logo

Filter media by:
Mon, Mar 07, 2016
Passage: Nahum 1:7
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 28 mins 52 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Passage: Micah
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 37 mins 39 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Passage: Jonah
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 28 mins 44 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Passage: Obadiah
Duration: 16 mins 40 secs
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Passage: Amos 7:10-15
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: Joel
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Passage: Hosea
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 36 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Passage: John 15:1-8
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 14 mins 48 secs
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:4-18
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 27 mins 44 secs
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Passage: John 1:1-18
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 33 mins 23 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Service Times

Sunday

  • 9:00 AM Sunday School
  • 10:00 AM Worship
  • 6:00 PM Youth (Sept-May)

Tuesday

  • 3:00 - 5:00 PM W-KIDZ Club (Sept-May)

Wednesday

  • 6:00 - 8:00 PM Prayer/Small Groups

Contact Us

Physical Address

1332 State Route 30
Wells, NY 12190-0329

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 329
Wells, NY 12190-0329

  • Church  (518) 924-2211
  • Parsonage  (518) 924-3115
Wells Wesleyan Church - FaithStreet