Church-Logo

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Passage: Romans 1:8-17
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 40 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Passage: Acts 8:9-13
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 42 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: John 1:1-5
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 26 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Passage: Luke 18:9-14
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Mark
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 39 mins 10 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: Malachi 1
Duration: 24 mins 54 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 39 mins 32 secs
Sun, May 15, 2016
Passage: Haggai 1:1-11
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 29 mins 5 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Service Times

Sunday

  • 9:00 AM Sunday School
  • 10:00 AM Worship
  • 6:00 PM Youth (Sept-May)

Tuesday

  • 3:00 - 5:00 PM W-KIDZ Club (Sept-May)

Wednesday

  • 6:00 - 8:00 PM Prayer/Small Groups

Contact Us

Physical Address

1332 State Route 30
Wells, NY 12190-0329

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 329
Wells, NY 12190-0329

  • Church  (518) 924-2211
  • Parsonage  (518) 924-3115
Wells Wesleyan Church - FaithStreet