Church-Logo

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 26 mins 42 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 31 mins 59 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Passage: Matthew
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 29 mins 14 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Psalms 24:1
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 42 mins 59 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: Proverbs 22:7
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: & Hebrews 12:11
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 34 mins 22 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Jude
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 28 mins 10 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: 1 John 1:5-10
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 38 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 35 mins 15 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Service Times

Sunday

  • 9:00 AM Sunday School
  • 10:00 AM Worship
  • 6:00 PM Youth (Sept-May)

Tuesday

  • 3:00 - 5:00 PM W-KIDZ Club (Sept-May)

Wednesday

  • 6:00 - 8:00 PM Prayer/Small Groups

Contact Us

Physical Address

1332 State Route 30
Wells, NY 12190-0329

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 329
Wells, NY 12190-0329

  • Church  (518) 924-2211
  • Parsonage  (518) 924-3115
Wells Wesleyan Church - FaithStreet