Church-Logo

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 36 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 45 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Teacher: Larry Johnson
Duration: 39 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
Mon, Jun 12, 2017
Passage: Matthew 28:19
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 20 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Mark 7:21-23
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 24 mins 3 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 47 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 47 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Service Times

Sunday

  • 9:00 AM Sunday School
  • 10:00 AM Worship
  • 6:00 PM Youth (Sept-May)

Tuesday

  • 3:00 - 5:00 PM W-KIDZ Club (Sept-May)

Wednesday

  • 6:00 - 8:00 PM Prayer/Small Groups

Contact Us

Physical Address

1332 State Route 30
Wells, NY 12190-0329

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 329
Wells, NY 12190-0329

  • Church  (518) 924-2211
  • Parsonage  (518) 924-3115
Wells Wesleyan Church - FaithStreet