Church-Logo

Messages with tag - Jesus

Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Series: The Star
Duration: 23 mins 55 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Series: The Star
Duration: 25 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 35 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 45 mins 22 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 47 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 47 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 26 mins 42 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Jude
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 28 mins 10 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: 1 John 1:5-10
Teacher: Rob Ketchum
Duration: 38 mins 58 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Service Times

Sunday

  • 9:00 AM Sunday School
  • 10:00 AM Worship
  • 6:00 PM Youth (Sept-May)

Tuesday

  • 3:00 - 5:00 PM W-KIDZ Club (Sept-May)

Wednesday

  • 6:00 - 8:00 PM Prayer/Small Groups

Contact Us

Physical Address

1332 State Route 30
Wells, NY 12190-0329

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 329
Wells, NY 12190-0329

  • Church  (518) 924-2211
  • Parsonage  (518) 924-3115
Wells Wesleyan Church - FaithStreet